Monroe County Courthouse News: June 25 through July 1

The following Marriage Certificates were filed in Monroe County between June 25 and July 1:

  • Valeria Michelle Pace-Helm and Tommy Lee Martin: filed June 25, 2024.
  • Ashley Marie Dillon and Jesse Ray Kanode: filed June 27, 2024.
  • Andrea Nicole Hatter and Dillon Robert Cline: filed June 28, 2024.

The following Land Transfers were filed in Monroe County between June 25 and July 1:

  • Peggy A. Dunford, Kenneth S. Pettrey, and William A. Pettrey to Frederick E. Dunford: 0.547 acres more or less, Sweet Springs District, Map 53 Parcel 13.10. Filed June 25, 2024.
  • Bumble B Farm LLC to John White III and Melissa A. White: 155.03 acres, Springfield District, Map 11 Parcel 8.00. Filed June 26, 2024.
  • Hobert W. Mills Jr. and Wanda S. Mills (by attorney in fact Hobert W. Mills Jr.) to Nancy M. Roles: lot 10 of the Gades Field Subdivision, Union District, Map 4 Parcel 31.00. Filed Juune 26, 2024.
  • David O. Crosier and Patricia Crosier to Quentin Marcks and Susan Marcks: 1 acre and 100 square poles, Springfield District, Map 14 Parcel 4.00. Filed June 26, 2024.
  • Sandra M. Kinney to Brett Nester: 39.6 acres more or less, Second Creek District, Map 27 Parcel 24.00. Filed June 27, 2024.
  • Tommie J. Jackson (by attorney in fact Donald K. Jackson) to Melvin Harvey: 10 acres more or less with exceptions, Red Sulphur District, Map 20 Parcel 41.00. Filed June 27, 2024.
  • Byron C. Mann to David N. Thornton: lot 11 section 2, Valley View Subdivision, Red Sulphur District, Map 33. Filed June 28, 2024.
  • Larry M. Hall and Anna L. Hall to Rick Mounts and Brenda Mounts: 3.34 acres more or less, Red Sulphur District, Map 34. Filed June 28, 2024.
  • Larry M. Hall and Anna L. Hall to Larry M. Hall, Anna L. Hall, John S. Maddy, Maria P. Maddy, Brandi J. Martin, Christian L. Eads, Mark A. Crook, Barbara W. Dye, Mark A. Dye, Michael K. Vaughn, Stephen D. Amos, Ruth A. Amos, Stephen R. Lester, Makayla L. Lester, Diana Mason, John W. Smith, Tamarah J. Smith, Matthew E. Lane: 11 tracts, Red Sulphur District. Filed June 28, 2024.
  • Mary R. Weikle to Bruce A. Weikle and Bobby L. Weikle: two tracts, Wolf Creek District. Filed June 28, 2024.
  • Elbon L. Cobb to James R. Lathrop and Connie J. Lathrop: two parcels, Sweet Springs District. Filed June 28, 2024.

Related stories

Give us your feedback